Staff

Senior Pastor

Jason DeFoor

jason@canyonschurch.com



Associate Pastor

Justin Cordery

justin@canyonschurch.com



Hispanic Pastor

Rafael Gutierrez

rafael@canyonschurch.com



Worship Coordinator

Madison Mueller

madison@canyonschurch.com



Children's Coordinator

Amy Werling

amy@canyonschurch.com



Deaf Ministry Leader

Mike Loflin



8:32 Traditional Worship Leader

Don Widney



Sunday School Director

Terry Thurman



Officer Manager

Susan Wilson

susan@canyonschurch.com



Administrative Assistant

Lynne Edwards

lynne@canyonschurch.com